Open Accessibility Menu

Board of Trustees

Board of TrusteesHendrick Health’s Board of Trustees is a group of volunteer community members who are invested in the organization’s success. The board is responsible for overseeing the health system’s financial wellbeing, operational stability and strategic outlook in keeping with the Hendrick mission. Without this dedicated group, Hendrick would not be the thriving, independent health system it is today.

Pictured from left to right:

  • Joe Melson, Chair
  • Diane Leggett
  • Matt Higgins
  • Shannon Nix
  • Richard Darden
  • Janet O'Dell
  • Randy Lloyd
  • Ron Fogle
  • Leigh Black
  • Brad Holland, President & CEO of Hendrick Health
  • Cathy Ashby
  • Rick Waldraff
  • Evan Harris
  • Paul Waldrop
  • Scott Hibbs
  • Richard Flores